Free ground shipping on orders over $60!
Banner - Boxing Day Sale 2021

Boxing Day Sale 2021

Terms and Conditions

*Offer begins online at 6:00 a.m. PST/ 9:00 a.m. EST on December 26th, 2021. Any qualifying sale product will be discounted 50% automatically at checkout. Adding item(s) to your cart does not guarantee availability at the time of checkout. Total items per order is limited to 60. All other products and gift cards are excluded. No promo code required, offer will automatically be applied to all qualifying items at the time of checkout. No rain checks. No cash value. Product availability may vary over the course of the promotion. If your order has missing, damaged or lost product(s), we may be unable to replace them due to limited stock and will substitute them with item(s) of equal sale value. Offer limited to available inventory, while supplies last.

Same-day Delivery will not be available from December 24th, 2021 at 10 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. EST to December 27th, 2021, 10 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. EST. Buy Online, Pickup In-store, and Endless Aisle will not be available from December 24th, 2021, 12 p.m. PST/ 3:00 p.m. EST (for all products) to December 27th, 2021, 10 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. EST.**

**Buy Online, Pickup In-store and Same-day Delivery will be available on December 28th, 2021, 10 a.m. PST/ 1 p.m. EST for our stores in Halifax (093), Mic Mac (091), Avalon (092), City Creek (441) and Garden State Plaza (690).

Website Terms of Use apply.

Lush Boxing Day Sale FAQ